Administrative Structure

JAIMIE HEBERT, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. President
TRIP C. ADDISON, M.B.A. Vice President for University Advancement and External Affairs
DIANA CONE, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
TERESA THOMPSON, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
ROBERT WHITAKER, B.B.A., M.B.A. Vice President for Business and Finance
MARTHA L. ABELL, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
ALLEN AMASON, B.B.A., Ph.D. Dean, College of Business Administration
MOHAMMAD DAVOUD, Ph.D. Dean, Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Information Technology
GREG EVANS, B.A., M.S., Ph.D. Dean, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
PATRICE BUCKNER JACKSON, B.S., M.A., Ed.D. Dean of Students
BARRY JOYNER, B.S., M.Ed., Ph.D. Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
THOMAS R. KOBALLA, JR., B.S., M.A.Ed., Ph.D. Dean, College of Education
W. BEDE MITCHELL, B.A., M.L.S., Ed.D. Dean of the Library and University Librarian
CURTIS EUGENE RICKER, B.A., M.A., D.A. Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences