The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences includes eleven departments, five centers, one institute, and two interdisciplinary programs:


Center for Africana Studies
Director: S. Jallow

Center for Irish Research and Teaching
Director: H. Keeley

University Writing Center
Director: M. Pemberton

CLASS Advising Center
Coordinator: K. Simpson

Center for Pre-Law Advisement
Coordinator: R. Davis


Institute for Public and Nonprofit Studies
Director: T. Davis