The College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences includes eleven departments, five centers, and one institute:


Center for Africana Studies

Director: S. Jallow

Center for Irish Research and Teaching

Director: H. Keeley

University Writing Center

Director: M. Pemberton

CLASS Advisement Center

Coordinator: K. Simpson

Center for Pre-Law Advisement

Coordinator: R. Davis


Institute for Public and Nonprofit Studies

Director: T. Davis