Administrative Structure

KYLE MARRERO, B.M., M.M, D.M.A. President
TRIP C. ADDISON, B.S., M.B.A. Vice President for University Advancement
ASHLEA ANDERSON, B.S., M.B.A. Interim Chief Information Officer
ANNALEE ASHLEY, B.B.A., M.B.A. Chief of Staff & External Affairs
JARED BENKO, B.S., M.P.A. Athletic Director
MAURA C. COPELAND, JD Executive Counsel
JOHN LESTER, B.S., M.P.A., D.P.A. Vice President for University Communications & Marketing
SCOT LINGRELL, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Vice President for Enrollment Management
SHAY DAVIS LITTLE, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs
CARL L. REIBER, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
RON STALNAKER, M.B.A. Interim Vice President for Business and Finance
TAJUAN R. WILSON, M.P.A., Ed.D. Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence and Chief Diversity Officer
ALLEN C. AMASON, B.B.A., Ph.D. Dean, Parker College of Business
LISA R. CARMICHAEL, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Dean, University Libraries
MOHAMMAD S. DAVOUD, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Dean, Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing
STEVEN ENGEL, Ph.D. Dean, Honors College
DELANA GAJDOSIK-NIVENS, B.S., Ph.D. Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
BARRY JOYNER, B.S., M.Ed., Ph.D. Dean, Waters College of Health Professions
JOHN R. KRAFT, B.S., Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
RYAN SCHROEDER, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Dean, College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
SHARON SUBREENDUTH, B.S., M.A.E., Ph.D. Dean, College of Education
STUART TEDDERS, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. Dean, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
ASHLEY WALKER, CHES, Ph.D. Dean, Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies
AILEEN DOWELL, M.Ed., Ph.D. Dean of Students